Skip to main content

Change or cancel your subscription

Go to Account Settings

Change your plan​

Switch between Standard and Pro plans (only possible once every 12 months).

Send us an email about the change.

What happens:

  • New plan takes effect
  • Booking fees adjust to your new plan's rate

Upgrading from Standard to Pro? You'll see savings on booking fees (from 2.5% to 1%) from the date the new plan takes effect.

Cancel your subscription​

Need to cancel?

Send us an email about the cancellation and the date of the cancellation.

Important to know:

  • You keep access until the end of your billing period
  • Your data stays available for 90 days after cancellation
  • After 90 days, all data is permanently deleted

All your data, bookings, and settings are restored immediately if you reactivate within 90 days.

Questions about your subscription?​

Contact support@lets-book.com